Announcements

Coming Up:

Mon., Feb. 24

9:00 AM
Honey-Doers

10:30 AM
Study Group

6:30 PM
Tone Chimes

7:30 PM
Choir Practice

8:00 PM
AA

 

Tues., Feb. 25

10:30 AM
CEO Group

8:00 PM
AA, Alanon, Alateen

 

Wed., Feb. 26

7:00 PM
Ash Wednesday Service

 

Thurs., Feb. 27

10:00 AM
Lutz Cleaning Crew

11:00 AM
Prayer Group

6:00 PM
Soup & Study
    (Soul Feast)

7:00 PM
Private Meeting in Library

 

Sat., Feb. 29

8:00 AM
Private Meeting in Library

11:00 AM
Private Event in
  Fellowship Hall

 

Mon., March 2

9:00 AM
Honey-Doers

10:30 AM
Study Group

6:30 PM
Tone Chimes

7:00 PM
Troop 210 Committee Meeting

7:30 PM
Choir Practice

8:00 PM
AA

 

Tues., March 3

10:30 AM
CEO Group

7:00 PM
Discipleship Growth

8:00 PM
AA, Alanon, Alateen

 

Wed., March 4

7:00 PM
Anxiety Support Group
Band Practice

 

Thurs., March 5

10:00 AM
Lutz Cleaning Crew

11:00 AM
Prayer Group

 

Sat., March 7

11:00 AM
Private Event in
  Fellowship Hall